Ok. Now I’m MAD

Now I might be overdoing it, but this is really going too far. I read recently that Marvel would be doing a new series where they would re-visit the Planet Hulk story line with ‘Return to Planet Hulk’ (as part of the Marvel Legacy lineup). Now I would be fine with re-visiting it…as long as the original Hulk associated was included. totallyawesomehulk-1004378

Nope…we are getting a Planet Hulk story line with Amadeus Cho (AKA the Totally Lame Hulk). And here they are ripping off one of the covers of the old series to sell the new one. Out of sheer sick curiosity I will page through it when it drops. But that’s it. Unless something has changed regarding the character I will not be buying this.

No, Marvel. I will not encourage this farce further by giving you my money.

1revbm

Am I over reacting? Feel free to prove me wrong.

Leave a Reply

