HULK: Ragnarok

mnwze14

Coming in November 2017 is Thor: Ragnarok. Now yes I do like Thor, but he’s not the reason I am going. I am going for Hulk. And recent news has made me even more excited. Thor’s next movie will feature ALOT of the Hulk. Or at least more then in previous films.

Mark Ruffalo is quoted as saying “I think it will be smashing. The Hulk gets Hulk-ier. The Hulk hulks out. Hulkier and bigger.”

I am so stoked for this. I was admittedly let down by the amount of screen time for Hulk in the last Avengers film, specifically in the last battle. Also they removed much of the fun that Hulk had in the first film. I don’t mind a darker Hulk/Banner story but Hulk is in a sensitive time now. He needs to grow a following in the cinematic Universe. Keep him as fun as possible while sticking to the source material. The first Avenger’s movie did that.

So here I am waiting patiently for next Fall when I can once again don my Hulk fists.

Well…I’m ready to get Smashed. Are you?

 

Leave a Reply

