The Maestro of Art

m1In my area a group has been setting up an event know as a Drink n’ Draw. People come to a local bar and drink while drawing life models of people in cosplay. Each month is a different theme. Well this month was Marvel Vs DC. But unfortunately (or fortunately) no one came out as anyone DC. So it was all Marvel characters: Captain America, Psylocke, The Wasp, Jean Grey, and me as The Maestro.

I have an image of me in costume from C2E2 last year but I have since upgraded certain parts of it. Namely the head and arms. I think it’s much better. Below I have posted some of the photos taken along with an amazing drawing from a local artist, Mario Tokarzewski. Check out his other work HERE and HERE. He made me look really good.

m2

mdrawing

Art by Mario Tokarzewski

Leave a Reply

