HULK SHAVE!!!

While browsing the interwebs I came across something so cool…a Hulk inspired razor from Gillette. Now before you go judging just check out the photo. I would love to shave every morning with this thing. Especially if it lighted up and vibrated (or somehow got bigger for a better grip…idk). In any case I thought it was awesome and just as my credit card was beginning to slip out of my wallet in preparation for ordering one….I saw the ‘Razor not for Sale’ line.

So obviously I am quite bummed…but hopefully if enough people show interest this might become a real thing. A handful were mentioned to be given out as prizes for some contest, but nothing else at this time. There are other Avenger’s inspired razors at Gillette’s site here: http://gillette.com/en-us/avengers-razors .  Check them out!

Leave a Reply

