Hulk Hate Big Crowds!!

So this poster was finally revealed during SDCC this weekend. I can honestly say it feels good to finally have two movies where the Hulk is looking the same. The whole poster can be found online, but I think I’ll just stick with featuring this beauty. I am hearing so much about Hulk coming out of SDCC. It’s getting me pumped for next May! I cannot wait till mean green gets another shot at the big screen…and this time….he’s got some competition. If Ultron wasn’t enough…Tony Stark’s got a Hulkbuster armor he’s just itching to try out.  GET SMASHED!!

Leave a Reply

