C2E2 Chicago 2014

IMG_1708So this weekend I was fortunate to attend the but once a year C2E2 Comic and Entertainment Expo in Chicago, Illinois. This year was extremely fortuitous since I was able to meet the great Stan Lee!!!! In doing so he signed both my Hulk maquette (pictured here) and one of my older Hulk comics (which is currently being authenticated by CGC and I will post on it when it is returned to me).I walked away from the convention with a couple new Hulk figures, both of which I will post on in future installments. But as a piece of news for future Hulk collectors there seems to be a new Gray Hulk Minimate (pictured here) to be released in Fall of 2014.  IMG_1701IMG_1689

 

Leave a Reply

