Hot Toys Hulk Spotted in the Wild

hulk hot toysWhile checking out a comic shop on the north side of Chicago I came across this beauty. It just sat there….mocking me. So beautiful…yet so incredibly expensive. He currently retails for around $400. All I could take was it’s photo.

The figure was HUGE! The veins were carefully sculpted and chest hair meticulously painted. The facial features were not as sharp as some photos I have seen, but nonetheless leaps and bounds ahead of all other figures available. The pants were fabric and the flexible rubber skin made this figure seem like one solid piece. The seams around the wrists and feet blended in almost entirely.

Half of me wants to return and snatch him up immediately. Sadly though…some dreams can only be dreams.

I could set up a KickStarter…anyone want to help me buy this guy? 😉

Leave a Reply

