Gamma Bomb ignition in 3…2…1….

Hello all,

This is the first post on this blog. In the coming months I hope to add much much more. This blog is meant to be an homage to my favorite character, superhero, and obsession…The Incredible Hulk. I will add links to other people who are just as obsessed as me. I ask that if you have anything to add please do. I am always looking for more news and information to augment my collection and to keep myself on top of any new developments with the Hulk in the coming future. I hope that this site helps you in some small way with your own collection and obsession. You are not alone. While most fans may root for the billionaire in the iron suit…or a hammer wielding god…just remember…Hulk has smashed them all.

Leave a Reply

